The Crims #2: Down With The Crims!

On Sale: 12/11/2018

Enlarge Book Cover

The Crims #2: Down With The Crims!

On Sale: 12/11/2018

Format:

About the Book

The crime-loving Crims are back in the second installment of this hilarious trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!

Imogen Crim has moved back home with her family and resumed her commitment to crime. But coming back to Blandington isn’t quite so easy.

Between Big Nana’s crime theory assignments, regular schoolwork, and keeping up with her new archenemy Ava Gud, Imogen can’t find a spare moment to participate in the family’s new Crime Directive. And the Crims have even been bumped from the top spot on Blandington’s Most Wanted list! Oh, the injustice!

Then various Crims start disappearing without a trace, and Big Nana is convinced that the Kruk family is behind the kidnappings. Imogen will need to use all her shadiest and shiftiest skills if she’s ever to see her family again…

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062494139
  • ISBN 10: 0062494139
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 12/11/2018
  • Pages: 304

The Crims #2: Down With The Crims! by

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.