The Christmas Surprise

by Jenny Colgan

On Sale: 12/06/2016

The Christmas Surprise

by Jenny Colgan

On Sale: 12/06/2016

Format:

About the Book

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.

Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it’s going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together.

After all, don’t they say it takes a village to raise a child?

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062467249
  • ISBN 10: 0062467247
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 12/06/2016
  • Pages: 272
  • List Price:7.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy

The Christmas Surprise by Jenny Colgan

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.