Go Fish!

by Tammi Sauer

On Sale: 07/03/2018

Go Fish!

by Tammi Sauer

illustrated by Zoe Waring

On Sale: 07/03/2018

Format:

About the Book

From the bestselling author of Nugget and Fang, a funny picture book for little ones about Goose, his buddies, and the silliest fishing trip.

Goose and friends are off to the pond to fish. They have their rods, the perfect bait, and fishing gear—but when they cast their lines and GO FISH, there are NO FISH to be found! Maybe ONE FISH . . . but he’s awfully big!

A mostly wordless picture book that will appeal to fans of Big Blue Truck, Llama Llama Red Pajama, and Where’s Spot?, Go Fish! will have little ones calling out words and giggling.

The youngest readers will love the rhythm and tongue-twisting alliteration of the simple two-letter words go and no, as well as the sweetness of a friendship story with a classic feel.

Tammi Sauer and Zoe Waring have created the perfect follow up to Truck, Truck, Goose!, which is also now available as a board book.

Critical Praise

“Sauer’s minimalist wordplay and Waring’s rotund, cheery friends brighten up a favorite pastime. [A] fun summertime romp—hook, line, and sinker.” — Kirkus Reviews

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062421555
  • ISBN 10: 0062421557
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 07/03/2018
  • Pages: 40
  • List Price:18.50 CAD
  • Ages: 0 to 4
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Imagination & Play
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Sports & Recreation / Camping & Outdoor Activities
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

Go Fish! by Tammi Sauer

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.