Bob and Joss Get Lost!

by Peter McCleery

On Sale: 02/28/2017

Bob and Joss Get Lost!

by Peter McCleery

illustrated by Vin Vogel

On Sale: 02/28/2017

Format:

About the Book

Perfect for fans of I’m Bored, Bob and Joss Get Lost! is a hilarious story about two friends who get shipwrecked on what may or may not be a deserted island.

“I’m bored,” Bob said, “Let’s do something.”

“Let’s take a boat trip,” said Joss.

“We will get lost,” said Bob.

We won’t get lost,” said Joss.

From debut author Peter McCleery and esteemed children’s book illustrator Vin Vogel comes a fun, comical escapade where two best friends get more excitement than they bargained for. Full of bold illustrations and clever one-liners, Bob and Joss Get Lost! is sure to have young readers laughing along.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

“This clever home-away-home arc with a “go with the flow” twist has the added bonus of motivating readers’ engagement. ” - Kirkus Reviews

“Readers will enjoy this rollicking tale of friendship and adventure.” - Booklist

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062415318
  • ISBN 10: 006241531X
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 02/28/2017
  • Pages: 32
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • Ages: 4 to 8
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Travel
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Imagination & Play

Bob and Joss Get Lost! by Peter McCleery

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.