Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong

by Tom O'Donnell, Tim Miller

On Sale: 06/27/2017

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong

by Tom O'Donnell

illustrated by Tim Miller

On Sale: 06/27/2017

Format:

About the Book

SQUIRREL ATTACK! Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hamstersaurus Rex, are back in this hilarious classroom comedy, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog—and for anybody who might be entertained by a mutant rodent showdown.

Sam and Hammie Rex discover a terrifying giant squirrel hiding in the woods behind Horace Hotwater Middle School. But nobody else believes Squirrel Kong is real.

Then Hammie Rex takes the blame for Squirrel Kong’s destructive rampages, and the principal threatens to send him away to home for dangerous, troubled small pets. To save his hamster friend, can Sam prove that Squirrel Kong is the true menace?

Expect mysterious mutations, deliciously gross snack foods, and an epic battle with the world’s most fearsome squirrel in this outrageously funny second installment in the Hamstersaurus Rex series.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062377562
  • ISBN 10: 0062377566
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 06/27/2017
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price:15.99 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc.
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong by Tom O'Donnell, Tim Miller

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.