Jake Ransom Complete Collection

The Howling Sphinx, The Skull King's Shadow

by James Rollins

On Sale: 12/02/2014

Jake Ransom Complete Collection

The Howling Sphinx, The Skull King's Shadow

by James Rollins

On Sale: 12/02/2014

Format:

About the Book

Bestselling novelist James Rollins brings to life the adventures of Jake Ransom, who became an orphan when his archaeologist parents disappeared on a dig three years ago. They left behind tokens—half of an ancient coin for Jake, and the other half for his sister Kady—that fit perfectly into one of their famous discoveries. When everything falls into place, Jake and Kady find themselves in the mysterious, bizarre world of Pangea—home of vicious raptors, bloodthirsty plants, and dark Mayan and Egyptian rituals. And whatever caught their parents is still hungry.

The books described as "Indiana Jones for tweens" are perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Percy Jackson, and National Treasure. Includes Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow and Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062376114
  • ISBN 10: 006237611X
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 12/02/2014
  • Pages: 832
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Boys & Men
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / Ancient Civilizations

Jake Ransom Complete Collection by James Rollins

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.