Dragons from Mars Go to School

by Deborah Aronson

On Sale: 06/18/2019

Dragons from Mars Go to School

by Deborah Aronson

illustrated by Colin Jack

On Sale: 06/18/2019

Format:

About the Book

A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space—perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos

The dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at school might come with some challenges.

Will Nathaniel’s larger-than-most pals fit in with the rest of his class?

This Seussian tale about dragons who settle on Earth to join their human friend at school is a pure delight.

Don’t miss Molly, Fred, and Nathaniel’s first adventure: Dragons from Mars!

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062368515
  • ISBN 10: 0062368516
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 06/18/2019
  • Pages: 32
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • Ages: 4 to 8
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / School & Education
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / New Experience
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Dragons, Unicorns & Mythical

Dragons from Mars Go to School by Deborah Aronson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.