Buckingham Palace Blues

An Inspector Carlyle Mystery

by James Craig

On Sale: 12/23/2014

Buckingham Palace Blues

An Inspector Carlyle Mystery

by James Craig

On Sale: 12/23/2014

Format:

About the Book

This conspiracy goes all the way to the top …

When Inspector John Carlyle discovers a disoriented girl in a park near Buckingham Palace, he takes it upon himself to find out who she is and where she’s from.

His hunt for the identity of the lost girl takes him from Ukrainian gangsters in North London to the lower reaches of the British aristocracy. Soon the inspector is on the trail of a child-trafficking ring that stretches from Kiev to London, even to the palace itself …

A gripping and twisted thriller for fans of Robert Galbraith and Ian Rankin.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062365347
  • ISBN 10: 0062365347
  • Imprint: Witness Impulse
  • On Sale: 12/23/2014
  • Pages: 352
  • List Price:14.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural

Buckingham Palace Blues by James Craig

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.