Confidentially Yours #3: Heather's Crush Catastrophe

by Jo Whittemore

On Sale: 05/03/2016

Confidentially Yours #3: Heather's Crush Catastrophe

by Jo Whittemore

On Sale: 05/03/2016

Format:

About the Book

Perfect for fans of The Cupcake Diaries and The Babysitters Club, this new series is about four best friends who are confidentially yours when writing their middle school newspaper's advice column.

Heather has been distracted from writing the advice column with her friends Brooke, Vanessa, and Tim—and it’s all due to her major crush on the dreamy Stefan Marshall. Heather’s not sure if Stefan feels the same way. And she wants to make sure he likes her back before she takes the risk and asks him to the upcoming school dance.

Heather researches all his favorite things and even sets up a movie outing with the newspaper team to try to get closer to him. But some of her friends don’t think Stefan’s all that great. In fact they downright don’t like him. Heather has to decide if her new crush is worth losing her old friends over, and if liking Stefan will only lead to heartbreak.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062358974
  • ISBN 10: 0062358979
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 05/03/2016
  • Pages: 288
  • List Price:8.50 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Girls & Women
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / School & Education
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

Confidentially Yours #3: Heather's Crush Catastrophe by Jo Whittemore

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.