One Little Two Little Three Little Children

by Kelly DiPucchio

On Sale: 05/03/2016

One Little Two Little Three Little Children

by Kelly DiPucchio

illustrated by Mary Lundquist

On Sale: 05/03/2016

Format:

About the Book

From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon’s All the World and Susan Meyers’s Everywhere Babies.

One Little Two Little Three Little Children—an exuberant reinvention of the classic children’s rhymeis pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

“DiPucchio repurposes the familiar song as a warm list of beloved children and happy families.” - Publishers Weekly

“A solid addition for schools and camps working to convey a sense of inclusion and community.” - School Library Journal

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062348661
  • ISBN 10: 0062348663
  • Imprint: Balzer + Bray
  • On Sale: 05/03/2016
  • Pages: 32
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • Ages: 4 to 8
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Nursery Rhymes
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Concepts / Counting & Numbers
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / General (see also headings under Social Themes)

One Little Two Little Three Little Children by Kelly DiPucchio

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.