Trouble from the Start

by Rachel Hawthorne

On Sale: 04/28/2015

Trouble from the Start

by Rachel Hawthorne

On Sale: 04/28/2015

Format:

About the Book

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.

Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher, the local bad boy who can't seem to outrun his reputation. Fletcher knows he shouldn't bother with college-bound, daughter-of-a-cop Avery. But when their paths cross, neither can deny the spark. Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way? Or are they just flirting with disaster?

A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original The Boyfriend Project, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.

Critical Praise

“This novel would appeal to female readers who enjoy romance as well as high school drama, which makes it a positive addition to teachers’ and librarians’ shelves.” — Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

“the perfect formula for a lazy afternoon.” — Booklist

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062330710
  • ISBN 10: 0062330713
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 04/28/2015
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:12.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Dating & Sex

Trouble from the Start by Rachel Hawthorne

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.