Deep Sleep

A Helen West Mystery

by Frances Fyfield

On Sale: 01/21/2014

Deep Sleep

A Helen West Mystery

by Frances Fyfield

On Sale: 01/21/2014

Format:

About the Book

This gripping psychological maze is perfect for fans of Ruth Rendell and P. D. James.

Pip Carlton is a devoted husband and a highly respected pharmacist, cherished by his loyal customers. When his wife dies in her sleep, with no apparent cause, he is distraught. Comforted by his caring assistant, Pip ignores the rumors about Margaret’s death, relieved that the police seem to have moved on. 

But prosecutor Helen West refuses to believe that Margaret simply slipped into her final slumber. As she probes deeper into the affairs of the neighborhood, she uncovers a viper’s nest of twisted passion, jealous rage, and lethal addictions. 

Then a sudden act of violence erupts, shaking the community, and one lone man, armed with strange love potions, prepares to murder again …

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062303967
  • ISBN 10: 0062303961
  • Imprint: Witness Impulse
  • On Sale: 01/21/2014
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / General

Deep Sleep by Frances Fyfield

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.