Shadows on the Mirror

A Sarah Fortune Mystery

by Frances Fyfield

On Sale: 02/04/2014

Shadows on the Mirror

A Sarah Fortune Mystery

by Frances Fyfield

On Sale: 02/04/2014

Format:

About the Book

This searing thriller is perfect for fans of Carol O’Connell and Louise Penny.

Sarah Fortune is bored to death—but few know, and fewer would guess, how the beautiful and successful lawyer escapes the stultifying tedium of her career. Since the death of her unfaithful husband, she has been moonlighting as a generous mistress, offering intimate company to lonely men.

Sarah is satisfied with her routine. But then she meets Charles Tysall, an important figure at her firm, whose charisma and enormous wealth conceal an implacable will and a misogynist’s mad aggression. Soon Sarah finds herself implicated in a murder when a decaying body is found off the coast. Inexorably, Sarah is hurtling toward a confrontation where there will be no escape from the shadows, no turning from the face of lethal obsession …

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062303950
  • ISBN 10: 0062303953
  • Imprint: Witness Impulse
  • On Sale: 02/04/2014
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Political
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime

Shadows on the Mirror by Frances Fyfield

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.