Hard As It Gets

A Hard Ink Novel

by Laura Kaye

On Sale: 11/26/2013

Hard As It Gets

A Hard Ink Novel

by Laura Kaye

On Sale: 11/26/2013

Format:

About the Book

Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome—pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He's left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander's daughter. Loyalty won't let him turn her away. Lust has plenty to do with it too.

With her brother presumed kidnapped, Becca needs Nick. She just wasn't expecting to want him so much. As their investigation turns into all-out war with an organized crime ring, only Nick can protect her. And only Becca can heal the scars no one else sees.

Desire is the easy part. Love is as hard as it gets. Good thing Nick is always up for a challenge . . .

Critical Praise

“Edgy, sexy and full of suspense! A great read from a great new author!” — JR Ward, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“Laura Kaye is synonymous with great, sexy romance.” — Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author

“Kaye’s depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful, and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks’ KGI and Julie Ann Walker’s Black Knight series.” — Booklist

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062267887
  • ISBN 10: 0062267884
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 11/26/2013
  • Pages: 368
  • List Price:7.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Military
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Suspense

Hard As It Gets by Laura Kaye

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.