The Dark Heroine

Dinner with a Vampire

by Abigail Gibbs

On Sale: 03/05/2013

The Dark Heroine

Dinner with a Vampire

by Abigail Gibbs

On Sale: 03/05/2013

Format:

About the Book

The Dark Heroine: Dinner with a Vampire, the debut novel from Abigail Gibbs, is a thrilling paranormal novel set in London with unforgettable characters and haunting romance.

When party girl Violet Lee stumbles upon the charming and wicked vampire Kaspar Varn, she embarks on a dangerous adventure through London’s darkest streets and poshest neighborhoods. As their attraction isundeniable, the pair succumb to their desires, but at what cost?

Fans of A Discovery of Witches and Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight books won’t be able to resist this tale from Wattpadd-sensation Abigail Gibbs. The Dark Heroine is an edgy and wild fantasy; an impossibly sexy read.

Critical Praise

Abigail Gibbs will make you fall in love with vampires all over again....but look out: these vampires will bite. — Meg Cabot, bestselling author of Insatiable and The Princess Diaries

“The freshest voice in this genre... a treasure...” — Romantic Times BOOKclub

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062248732
  • ISBN 10: 0062248731
  • Imprint: William Morrow Paperbacks
  • On Sale: 03/05/2013
  • Pages: 544
  • List Price:18.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / New Adult
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Fantasy

The Dark Heroine by Abigail Gibbs

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.