Hotter Than Hell

by Kim Harrison, Martin H. Greenberg

On Sale: 11/20/2012

Hotter Than Hell

Enlarge Book Cover

Hotter Than Hell

by Kim Harrison, Martin H. Greenberg

On Sale: 11/20/2012

Format:

About the Book

Edited by bestselling Kim Harrison, who will also contribute a story, HOTTER THAN HELL brings together the hottest supernatural and paranormal romance authors working today, exploring their sexiest stories yet. Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Christine Feehan won’t want to miss this sizzling collection of supernatural adventure.

Authors include: New York Times bestselling authors Keri Arthur, LA Banks, Susan Krinard, Marjorie C. Liu, Susan Sizemore,USA Today bestselling authors Carrie Vaughn and Cheyenne McCray, and more.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062224354
  • ISBN 10: 0062224352
  • Imprint: HarperAudio
  • On Sale: 11/20/2012
  • List Price:45.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Fantasy / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Anthologies (multiple authors)

Hotter Than Hell by Kim Harrison, Martin H. Greenberg

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.