The Strategist

Be the Leader Your Business Needs

by Cynthia Montgomery

On Sale: 05/08/2012

The Strategist

Enlarge Book Cover

The Strategist

Be the Leader Your Business Needs

by Cynthia Montgomery

On Sale: 05/08/2012

Format:

About the Book

Based on her legendary course at Harvard Business School, acclaimed professor Cynthia A. Montgomery shows executives how to create business strategies that produce long-lasting success. Montgomery combines useful frameworks, practical tools, and rich case studies into an engaging narrative that will satisfy readers’ desire for a book that is authoritative, actionable, and accessible. The strong voice and dynamic writing will appeal to a broad range of leaders in every industry, whether a member of the Fortune 500, a small business, or a startup. Perfect for fans of Clayton M. Christensen The Innovator’s Dilemma and Jim Collins’ Good to Great, Montgomery’s The Strategist offers readers the chance to command success in business and in life.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062194190
  • ISBN 10: 0062194194
  • Imprint: HarperAudio
  • On Sale: 05/08/2012
  • List Price:24.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Leadership

The Strategist by Cynthia Montgomery, Karen White

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.