Perfect Lies

by Kiersten White

On Sale: 02/17/2015

Perfect Lies

Enlarge Book Cover

Perfect Lies

by Kiersten White

On Sale: 02/17/2015

Format:

About the Book

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, here is the thrilling sequel to Mind Games, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust.

The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

Critical Praise

“Suspenseful and smart.” — Booklist

“White makes skillful use of temporal shifts in constructing her suspenseful plot.” — Kirkus Reviews

“White offers readers many strong female characters to idolize or with whom to identify.” — Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062135858
  • ISBN 10: 0062135856
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 02/17/2015
  • Pages: 256
  • List Price:19.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Law & Crime
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Family / Siblings

Perfect Lies by Kiersten White

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.