The Warrior Laird

by Margo Maguire

On Sale: 07/31/2012

The Warrior Laird

by Margo Maguire

On Sale: 07/31/2012

Format:

About the Book

“Margo Maguire is a masterful storyteller.”
—Lorraine Heath

Margo Maguire has a true talent for writing scintillating, powerfully emotional historical romance novels. She works her enthralling magic once more with a wildly passionate series about siblings who have survived a brutal past and will stop at nothing to claim their birthright. Of course, breathtaking passion and undeniable love are almost certain to come their way. It happens in the first book, The Warrior Laird. Fans of Karen Hawkins, Julianne MacLean, Liz Carlyle, Julia London—and anyone else who loves to be transported by historical romance to the breathtaking Scottish Highlands—will adore this tantalizing tale of a warrior Scotsman on a treasure hunt and the runaway bride who sets out to steal his fortune…only to become his captive prize.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062122889
  • ISBN 10: 0062122886
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 07/31/2012
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:9.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Scottish
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Medieval
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Victorian

The Warrior Laird by Margo Maguire

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.