All About Seduction

by Katy Madison

On Sale: 10/25/2011

All About Seduction

by Katy Madison

On Sale: 10/25/2011

Format:

About the Book

“Madison is definitely an author to watch.”

Romance Reviews Today

One of the most exciting new talents in historical romance fiction, Katy Madison returns with All About Seduction—a magnificent second novel as glorious as her first, Tainted by Temptation (“A firecracker of a book!” —Anna Campbell). A bewitching gothic novel set in Victorian England—ideal for fans of Amanda Quick and Elizabeth Hoyt—All About Seduction captivates from the very first page with a dark and sensuous tale of a woman who has lived her life bound by duty finally letting her passions free when she is ordered by her husband to take a lover.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

“Those who thrill to the chill of a gothic romance will enjoy Madison’s homage to the great Victoria Holt.” - Romantic Times BOOKclub

“Katy Madison has written a beautiful story that teaches a woman how to feel passion and how to feel loved.” - Tazzie Book Reviews

A firecracker of a book! TAINTED BY TEMPTATION grabs the classic gothic romance by the scruff of the neck, gives it a good shake and sets it ablaze to heat up bookshelves everywhere. - Anna Campbell

Katy Madison’s Tainted By Temptation has it all - richly drawn characters, a tightly woven plot and a breathless romance set against a backdrop of gothic elements. - Carla Cassidy

“...readers will enjoy this entertaining Regency romance.” - Harriet Klausne on BN.com

“All About Seduction was a truly fast paced read with engaging characters finding that marriages in that time didn’t always have to be of convenience, and if they were, there was still the possibility of finding happiness later in life!” - Joyfully Reviewed

4 1/2 stars “I enjoyed this read. It was well written and the plot was well laid out. I felt bad for Jack, he had so many bad things happen and I so wanted him and Caroline to have their happy ending...Great read!” - Brittanys Thoughts

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062107350
  • ISBN 10: 0062107356
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 10/25/2011
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Victorian
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Regency
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / General

All About Seduction by Katy Madison

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.