Don't Let Go

by Michelle Gagnon

On Sale: 08/26/2014

Read a Sample Enlarge Book Cover

Don't Let Go

by Michelle Gagnon

On Sale: 08/26/2014

Format:

About the Book

In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don’t Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit,” Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out.

Noa Torson is out of options. On the run with the three remaining teens of Persephone’s Army, she is up against immeasurable odds. The group is outnumbered, outsmarted, and outrun. But they are not giving up. When Noa and Peter realize they can’t run anymore, and that Noa’s health is quickly failing, they know they must go back to where this began. But when they come face-to-face with the man who started it all, the question becomes, can they win?

This riveting final book truly ratchets up the action as Noa and Peter confront the evil that has chased them and won’t let them go.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Praise for DON’T TURN AROUND: A Kirkus Best Book of the Year - Kirkus Reviews

“Gagnon’s YA debut is a pulse-pounding scary-great read…[that] will have teens begging for more. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for preteens and teens, a surefire hit.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review) - Kirkus Reviews

“This fast-paced thriller will keep all readers, including adults, on the edge of their seats. This is a must-purchase title. Be prepared to stay up all night reading.” — Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review) - Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (starred review)

“A tight, well-written thriller from a best-selling adult writer. The action and the developments come fast and furious all the way to the end.” — School Library Journal (starred review) - School Library Journal (starred review)

“A fast-paced, rip-roaring thriller for all ages.” - Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“Gagnon’s writing draws readers effortlessly into an adrenaline-packed ride. This is a smart, gripping addition to the growing hacker-action genre with strong appeal to fans of Doctorow’s Little Brother and Falkner’s Brain Jack.” - Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“A sophisticated, mind-bending thriller.” - Katie Crouch, New York Times bestselling author of Girls in Trucks and The Magnolia League

Praise for DON’T LET GO - .

‘’Gagnon closes her Don’t Turn Around trilogy with a suspenseful page-turner that will have fans cheering. Not to be missed.’’ - Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Praise for DON’T LOOK NOW - .

“Don’t chew those fingernails too hard—you’ll need them to turn the pages of the next volume.” - Booklist

“Gagnon handles developments and revelations well and they hit readers with the same force as they hit the characters” - School Library Journal

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062102966
  • ISBN 10: 0062102966
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 08/26/2014
  • Pages: 352
  • List Price:21.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / General (see also headings under Family)

Don't Let Go by Michelle Gagnon

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.