Slingshot

A Spycatcher Novel

by Matthew Dunn

On Sale: 02/18/2014

Slingshot

A Spycatcher Novel

by Matthew Dunn

On Sale: 02/18/2014

Format:

About the Book

Matthew Dunn uses his experience as a former MI6 field officer to bring transfixing realism to Slingshot, his third Spycatcher novel featuring Will Cochrane—MI6’s, and now the CIA’s, most prized asset and deadliest weapon.
 
In Slingshot, Cochrane is ordered to recover a mysterious document stolen by a Russian Foreign Intelligence Service (SRV) traitor working for a former high-ranking East German Stasi officer. The officer, years before, had instigated a secret pact between Russian and U.S. generals. The agreement stipulated that should it be broken, an assassin would immediately be set loose after an unknown target.
 
The SRV has sent their own version of Cochrane, a cold-blooded, brilliant operative, to retrieve the document, pitting spycatcher against spycatcher.
 
Slingshot, with its cat-and-mouse espionage, brutal action, and complex protagonist, is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062038050
  • ISBN 10: 0062038052
  • Imprint: Harper
  • On Sale: 02/18/2014
  • Pages: 512
  • List Price:7.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Espionage
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Military
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense

Slingshot by Matthew Dunn

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.