The Last Twilight

A Dirk & Steele Novel

by Marjorie Liu

On Sale: 05/31/2011

The Last Twilight

A Dirk & Steele Novel

by Marjorie Liu

On Sale: 05/31/2011

Format:

About the Book

“If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a disservice.”
—Booklist

“A fresh thrill for anyone in the market for an extraordinary romance.”
Publishers Weekly

Extraordinary is the word for the paranormal romance of New York Times bestseller Marjorie M. Liu—who broke exciting new ground when she created the Dirk and Steele Detective Agency. The unique security organization comprised of psychics, telekinetics, and extraordinary supernatural beings faces its biggest challenge in The Last Twilight, when a powerful shapeshifter must return to his African homeland to free a beautiful virus hunter held captive by maniacs plotting the murders of millions of innocents. Superstar author Christine Feehan says, “Anyone who loves my work should love Liu’s,” and the same goes for fans of Jeaniene Frost and Nalini Singh.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062019875
  • ISBN 10: 0062019872
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 05/31/2011
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:9.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Fantasy / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Fantasy / Paranormal

The Last Twilight by Marjorie Liu

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.