Sex and the Single Vampire

by Katie MacAlister

On Sale: 03/29/2011

Sex and the Single Vampire

by Katie MacAlister

On Sale: 03/29/2011

Format:

About the Book

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister’s Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling “summoner” Alie mistakes for a specter…and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams!

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062019325
  • ISBN 10: 0062019325
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 03/29/2011
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Fantasy / Urban
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Fantasy / Paranormal
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Erotica
  • BISAC6 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC7 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires

Sex and the Single Vampire by Katie MacAlister

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.