Seducing the Governess

by Margo Maguire

On Sale: 02/22/2011

Seducing the Governess

by Margo Maguire

On Sale: 02/22/2011

Format:

About the Book

The supremely talented Margo Maguire brings us Seducing the Governess—the first in her lush historical series set in England’s colorful Regency Era, featuring the lost heiresses of a powerful duke and their surprising discoveries of fortune, passion, and romance. A thrilling, emotionally rich love story in the vein of Liz Carlyle and Julia London, Seducing the Governess brings a beautiful young lady into the crumbling estate of a tormented, vengeance-seeking earl, forcing him to choose between his duty and his desire.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062018212
  • ISBN 10: 0062018213
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 02/22/2011
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Regency
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / 20th Century
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / American

Seducing the Governess by Margo Maguire

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.