The Goodfella Tapes

by George Anastasia

On Sale: 03/08/2011

The Goodfella Tapes

by George Anastasia

On Sale: 03/08/2011

Format:

About the Book

Goodfella Tapes by George Anastasia is the true story of how the FBI recorded a mob war and brought down a mafia don. A riveting, eye-opening true crime masterwork in the vein of Wiseguy, Underboss, Havana Nocturne, The Valachi Papers, and other bestselling exposés of life in La Cosa Nostra, Goodfella Tapes is an astonishing story of the brutal acts and remarkable blunders of  soldiers, capos, and kingpins of the Philadelphia mob and the ingenuity of government agents that, combined, help topple a powerful criminal enterprise.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062009333
  • ISBN 10: 0062009338
  • Imprint: William Morrow Paperbacks
  • On Sale: 03/08/2011
  • Pages: 256
  • List Price:19.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : LAW / Criminal Law / General
  • BISAC2 : TRUE CRIME / Historical
  • BISAC3 : TRUE CRIME / Murder / General
  • BISAC4 : TRUE CRIME / Organized Crime
  • BISAC5 : TRUE CRIME / Espionage
  • BISAC6 : BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Criminals & Outlaws
  • BISAC7 : TRUE CRIME / Murder / Serial Killers
  • BISAC8 : BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Political
  • BISAC9 : PSYCHOLOGY / Social Psychology

The Goodfella Tapes by George Anastasia

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.