Wait for Dusk

The Fifth Dark Days Novel

by Jocelynn Drake

On Sale: 07/27/2010

Wait for Dusk

Enlarge Book Cover

Wait for Dusk

The Fifth Dark Days Novel

by Jocelynn Drake

On Sale: 07/27/2010

Format:

About the Book

“A must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters.”
—Kim Harrison

 

“Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”
—Jeaniene Frost

 

Vampire enforcer Mira must thwart the malevolent schemes of an ancient coven in the fifth action-packed Dark Days novel from New York Times bestselling author Jocelynn Drake. Wait for Dusk is gripping, stellar urban fantasy in the vein of Kim Harrison and Vicki Pettersson, with enough sensual heat to enthrall readers of Christine Feehan, J. R. Ward, and Jeaniene Frost.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062008978
  • ISBN 10: 0062008978
  • Imprint: HarperAudio
  • On Sale: 07/27/2010
  • List Price:36.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Fantasy / General

Wait for Dusk by Jocelynn Drake

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.