Endlessly

by Kiersten White

On Sale: 07/23/2013

Endlessly

by Kiersten White

On Sale: 07/23/2013

Format:

About the Book

The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too—and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie’s ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can’t reverse the dark magic.
 
An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world—and her own life.

Critical Praise

“Fans who love Evie’s signature style of butt-kicking, wise-cracking, headlong rushing into trouble, neatly mixed with her addiction to all things romantic and girly, will embrace every nerve-wracking moment. A sparkly gift tied-up with a pretty pink bow.” — Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (starred review)

“There’s not a character in YA fiction that I enjoy reading more than Evie’s. Endessly had me in its clutches from the first hilarious page to the last breathtaking sentence. A fun, heartfelt, and dynamic ending to a marvelous series.” — Cynthia Hand, New York Times bestselling author of Unearthly

“The wind-swept, sky-torn ending earns the term epic as Evie seizes the chance to right past wrongs.” — Booklist

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061985898
  • ISBN 10: 0061985899
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 07/23/2013
  • Pages: 416
  • List Price:13.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Werewolves & Shifters
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Paranormal

Endlessly by Kiersten White

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.