Suite Dreams

by Rachel Hawthorne

On Sale: 10/06/2009

Suite Dreams

Enlarge Book Cover

Suite Dreams

by Rachel Hawthorne

On Sale: 10/06/2009

Format:

About the Book

A wintry romance from beach-read favorite Rachel Hawthorne, the author of Love on the Lifts and Snowed In that is perfect to curl up with on a cold night. Great for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Fate has brought Jude, an Australian hunk, right to Alyssa’s door–or rather, couch. In this hilarious tale of long–distance dorm room swaps, Alyssa’s boyfriend, Rick, and Jude, his pal from Australia, have exchanged places for the winter break. As Alyssa teaches Jude how to deal with the wintry weather, she just might find herself a new snuggling partner.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061973666
  • ISBN 10: 0061973661
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 10/06/2009
  • Pages: 288
  • List Price:6.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Dating & Sex
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Suite Dreams by Rachel Hawthorne

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.