Labor of Love

by Rachel Hawthorne

On Sale: 03/17/2009

Labor of Love

Enlarge Book Cover

Labor of Love

by Rachel Hawthorne

On Sale: 03/17/2009

Format:

About the Book

From the author of Trouble from the Start and The Boyfriend League comes a sweet summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti.

Dawn has found the perfect way to forget her cheating boyfriend: leave town for the summer and do something very distracting, like volunteering to help rebuild storm-torn New Orleans. But when she meets handsome, kind Brady, Dawn realizes she could be fixing more than a devastated house—she might also be able to repair her broken heart.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061973604
  • ISBN 10: 0061973602
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 03/17/2009
  • Pages: 320
  • List Price:7.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Dating & Sex
  • BISAC2 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC3 : YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

Labor of Love by Rachel Hawthorne

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.