Trouble at the Wedding

Abandoned at the Altar

by Laura Lee Guhrke

On Sale: 12/27/2011

Trouble at the Wedding

Abandoned at the Altar

by Laura Lee Guhrke

On Sale: 12/27/2011

Format:

About the Book

“Passionate and exciting, Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read.”
—Christina Dodd

New York Times bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke’s delicious Abandoned at the Altar series has historical romance readers eagerly saying, “I do!” Trouble at the Wedding is the third unforgettable walk down the aisle by the always delightful RITA Award winning author. The marriage ceremony of a Victorian heiress to the “perfect man” is most rudely interrupted by a meddlesome duke who’s convinced the bewitching lady is making a the biggest mistake of her life. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will most certainly want to be in attendance to discover why Ms. Quinn herself calls the romance novels of Laura Lee Guhrke, “Better than chocolate.”

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061963179
  • ISBN 10: 0061963178
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 12/27/2011
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:11.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Regency
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Victorian

Trouble at the Wedding by Laura Lee Guhrke

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.