Extra Yarn

On Sale: 01/17/2012

Extra Yarn

On Sale: 01/17/2012

Format:

About the Book

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.

A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061953385
  • ISBN 10: 0061953385
  • Imprint: Balzer + Bray
  • On Sale: 01/17/2012
  • Pages: 40

Extra Yarn by

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.