When Tempting a Rogue

by Kathryn Smith

On Sale: 04/26/2011

When Tempting a Rogue

by Kathryn Smith

On Sale: 04/26/2011

Format:

About the Book

“Kathryn Smith is a wonderfully original author of stylish, page-turning romance.”
—Lisa Kleypas

In When Tempting a Rogue, the breathtaking conclusion to Kathryn Smith’s red hot historical romance series about the powerful and wealthy patrons of Victorian London’s most prestigious house of pleasure, sparks fly and passions are unleashed when the brother of a duke attempts to rekindle the flames of a lost love. New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries says that Kathryn Smith, “satisfies the soul.” Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Judith Ivory will undoubtedly agree.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061923012
  • ISBN 10: 006192301X
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/26/2011
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Regency
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Victorian
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / General
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / 20th Century

When Tempting a Rogue by Kathryn Smith

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.