Leaving Before It's Over

A Novel

by Jean Reynolds Page

On Sale: 08/10/2010

Leaving Before It's Over

A Novel

by Jean Reynolds Page

On Sale: 08/10/2010

Format:

About the Book

A deeply compelling novel that explores the true meaning of family, Leaving Before It’s Over is masterful and provocative fiction from Jean Reynolds Page, the author of The Space Between Before and After and The Last Summer of Her Other Life. Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jacquelyn Mitchard will be moved and enthralled by Page’s Leaving Before It’s Over, as a 1970s family is thrown into turmoil when a previously unknown son and brother is brought into the fold.

Critical Praise

“Rosalind and the children are remarkably portrayed.” — Publishers Weekly

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061876929
  • ISBN 10: 0061876925
  • Imprint: William Morrow Paperbacks
  • On Sale: 08/10/2010
  • Pages: 368
  • List Price:18.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Historical
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Later in Life
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / New Adult
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / American
  • BISAC6 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC7 : FICTION / Literary
  • BISAC8 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural
  • BISAC9 : FICTION / Southern
  • BISAC10 : FICTION / Family Life / Siblings
  • BISAC11 : FICTION / Family Life

Leaving Before It's Over by Jean Reynolds Page

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.