Pray for Dawn

The Fourth Dark Days Novel

by Jocelynn Drake

On Sale: 06/29/2010

Pray for Dawn

The Fourth Dark Days Novel

by Jocelynn Drake

On Sale: 06/29/2010

Format:

About the Book

“With prose as silky and enticing as her protagonist, Drake has composed a love letter to the vampire genre.”
—Vicki Pettersson, New York Times bestselling author of the Signs of the Zodiac series

“Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”

New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost

 

Vampire enforcer Mira must stop an ancient coven in Pray for Dawn, bestselling author Jocelynn Drake’s fourth action-packed Dark Days novel. A treat for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, and Kim Harrison—who has praised Drake’s Dark Days series as, “a must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters”—Prey for Dawn will keep you reading well into the darkest part of the night.

Critical Praise

“The action is riveting, the violence intense and the plot gripping. Score another win for Drake!” — Romantic Times BOOKclub

“An unflinchingly self-assured first novel, chiseled with subtlety and irony into a darkly suspenseful and blessedly surprising story. In exacting detail, and with prose as silky and enticing as her protagonist, Drake has composed a love letter to the vampire genre. I wish I’d written it.” — Vicki Pettersson

Nightwalker is an action-packed, stellar debut. Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.” — Jeaniene Frost

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061851803
  • ISBN 10: 0061851809
  • Imprint: Harper Voyager
  • On Sale: 06/29/2010
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Fantasy / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Fantasy / Urban
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Fantasy / Paranormal
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires

Pray for Dawn by Jocelynn Drake

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.