Charming the Devil

by Lois Greiman

On Sale: 01/26/2010

Charming the Devil

by Lois Greiman

On Sale: 01/26/2010

Format:

About the Book

“Greiman’s writing is warm, witty, and gently wise.”
New York Times bestselling author Betina Krahn

Readers who love their paranormal romance brimming with wit and deep emotion and sprinkled with a dash of Scottish flavor will adore Charming the Devil—the final book in Lois Greiman’s enchanting Witches of Mayfair series. The former Midwest Fiction Writers’ Writer of the Year, Romantic Times Historical Storyteller of the Year, and multiple RITA® Award nominee unites a bold Scottish warrior with a delightful lady with very unusual abilities, in a wonderfully engaging love story that is a treat for fans of Teresa Medeiros and Christina Dodd.

Critical Praise

Danger, deception, and enmity swirl around Faye and Bain as they struggle with love and trust issues in this complex, sometimes dark, and always suspenseful romance, — Library Journal

Danger, deception, and enmity swirl around Faye and Bain as they struggle with love and trust issues in this complex, sometimes dark, and always suspenseful romance, the last of Greiman’s original “Witches of Mayfair” trilogy — Library Journal

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061849336
  • ISBN 10: 0061849332
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 01/26/2010
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Victorian
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / 20th Century
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Regency
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / General

Charming the Devil by Lois Greiman

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.