Molly Moon & the Monster Music

by Georgia Byng

On Sale: 02/26/2013

Molly Moon & the Monster Music

by Georgia Byng

On Sale: 02/26/2013

Format:

About the Book

Molly has developed even more amazing powers in the sixth and final hypnotic installment of the New York Times bestselling Molly Moon series—perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!

Molly Moon can hypnotize or morph into anyone she chooses, travel through time, read minds—and now, thanks to a mysterious and magical coin, she can play EVERY instrument. The harmonica! The guitar! The drums! The piano! You name it. But will Molly be able to free herself from the coin's powers to save her friends—and herself?

In the fun-filled sixth and final book of the Molly Moon series, Molly must face the music—the hypnotic music—of a magical coin that has the power to turn its owners into monsters!

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Praise for the Molly Moon series: “This bigger-than-life tale offers delightfully dastardly villains, a sympathetic heroine who lives out every child’s dream and plenty of fast-paced action.” - Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“Recommend this novel to fans of Lemony Snicket.” - School Library Journal

“Molly Moon is back, and Byng has outdone herself. Molly is irresistible. More than just roaring good fun; it’s a feel-good story that will leave [readers] hungry for more about a winning kid who learns to be comfortable in her own skin.” - ALA Booklist

“An enjoyable over-the-top page turner.” - Kirkus Reviews

“Can there ever be too many Molly Moons?” - Publishers Weekly

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061661631
  • ISBN 10: 0061661635
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 02/26/2013
  • Pages: 320
  • List Price:21.00 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Family / Orphans & Foster Homes
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic

Molly Moon & the Monster Music by Georgia Byng

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.