The Dark Glamour

A 666 Park Avenue Novel

by Gabriella Pierce

On Sale: 08/30/2011

The Dark Glamour

A 666 Park Avenue Novel

by Gabriella Pierce

On Sale: 08/30/2011

Format:

About the Book

“Pure evil has never been this much fun!”
 —Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author

Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce’s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot’s Insatiable and LJ Smith’s Vampire Diaries will love this edgy paranormal tale, as the unfortunate bride whose Prince Charming turned out to be the son of an elite Upper East Side witch must now reenter the Park Avenue mansion of horrors she only barely escaped with her life. But this time she has a whole new look…and some powerful new magic tricks up her sleeve.

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780061434907
  • ISBN 10: 0061434906
  • Imprint: William Morrow Paperbacks
  • On Sale: 08/30/2011
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price:17.50 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Fantasy / Contemporary
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / General

The Dark Glamour by Gabriella Pierce

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.