How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways

by Eve Kellman

On Sale: 05/14/2024

How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways

Enlarge Book Cover

How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways

by Eve Kellman

On Sale: 05/14/2024

Format:

About the Book

Are you on a date that doesn’t feel right?
Can’t shake that creepy guy at the bar?
Worried you’re being followed home?
Message M.

After one too many terrifying encounters, Millie Masters sets up a hotline for women who feel unsafe walking home alone at night: Message M.

But very quickly she realises that there’s much more to be done to help the women who call in. Because the men just do it again the next night, and the next, and the next…

And when her own sister is assaulted on a night out, the temptation to take the law into her own hands becomes too much to resist.

Because M can also stand for murder…

A deliciously dark, hilariously twisted serial killer thriller with a villainous female lead readers can’t help but root for, perfect for fans of Bella Mackie’s How to Kill Your Family, Oyinkan Braithwaite’s My Sister, the Serial Killer, or who enjoyed watching You and now wants to take revenge.

Critical Praise



-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008620974
  • ISBN 10: 0008620970
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 05/14/2024
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:23.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / Black Humor
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Feminist
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic

How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways by Eve Kellman

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.