The Shadows of Hill Manor (The Thriller Collection, Book 4)

by Anne Wyn Clark

On Sale: 12/10/2024

The Shadows of Hill Manor (The Thriller Collection, Book 4)

Enlarge Book Cover

The Shadows of Hill Manor (The Thriller Collection, Book 4)

by Anne Wyn Clark

On Sale: 12/10/2024

Format:

About the Book

The chilling, stay-up-all-night suspense thriller for fans of C.J. Tudor, Riley Sager and Stephen King.

Secrets won't stay in the dark forever…

This chilling, haunting and twisty thriller about how far we go to protect our darkest secrets is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Cass Green and C. J. Tudor.

Don't miss the brand new gripping psychological thriller from Anne Wyn Clark, coming October 2024.

Readers are gripped by Anne Wyn Clark’s books:

‘Atmospheric and perfect for Halloween’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘It gave me chills and goosebumps…’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Had me hooked!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Twisty, creepy, and will keep you guessing!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I was transported…’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tense and atmospheric!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Critical Praise

Readers love Anne Wyn Clark

‘<b>Creepy, claustrophobic and compelling! </b>A beautifully written thriller that <b>kept me glued to my Kindle</b>’ Miranda Rijks, author of <i>The Visitors</i>

‘Haunting psychological suspense… <b>Will send shivers down your spine</b>’ Alice Hunter, author of <i>The Serial Killer’s Wife </i>

“<i>Whisper Cottage</i> was a dark and atmospheric thriller that <b>pulled me in from the very first page</b>.” Stephanie DeCarolis, author of <i>The Guilty Husband</i>

'<b>Chilling</b> and wonderfully atmospheric, with <b>an ending that took me surprise – I couldn’t put it down</b>' Amanda Brittany, author of <i>Her Last Lie</i>

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008614140
  • ISBN 10: 0008614148
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 12/10/2024
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price:23.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Occult & Supernatural
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Psychological
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Supernatural
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense

The Shadows of Hill Manor (The Thriller Collection, Book 4) by Anne Wyn Clark

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.