Never Forget You

by Fiona Lucas

On Sale: 04/04/2023

Never Forget You

Enlarge Book Cover

Never Forget You

by Fiona Lucas

On Sale: 04/04/2023

Format:

About the Book

Some love stories end before they even begin…

***

When Lili meets Ben by chance one hot summer’s day, it feels like fate. But life is about to take them in different directions, and so they agree to meet next July, in the beautiful hidden garden where they first laid eyes on each other. But one of them never shows up…

Five years later, Ben still wonders how he got things so wrong – he let the love of his life slip between his fingers. And then a stranger, Alice, arrives in his tiny Scottish hometown. Alice has no memory of how she got there: she can’t remember anything before that morning. The only clue to her past is the silver bee necklace she wears – the very same one Ben bought for Lili that magical summer’s day…

As Ben, Lili and Alice’s stories converge, so begins a beautiful and deeply emotional story of love, forgiveness and second chances. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

***

Readers LOVE Never Forget You:

‘This story was unputdownable, and absolutely wrecked me… an incredibly moving and often poignant story with truly authentic characters and a perfect ending. Just exquisite.’ 5****

‘A powerful novel about love that just sinks into your heart and soul.’ 5*****

‘Oh my, what a heart-wrenching read! I loved it!’ 5*****

‘Gripping, beautifully written and all-consuming. One of my favourite reads this year’ 5*****

‘An enthralling love story… The perfect novel in my opinion!’ 5*****

‘This was absolutely beautiful – I was completely blown away by the writing and the storyline’ 5*****

‘This book is so well written, I couldn’t put it down! So many emotions!!!!’ 5*****

‘Simply stunning…you won’t be able to put it down. Beautiful and yet also heartbreaking’ 5*****

Critical Praise









-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008570125
  • ISBN 10: 0008570124
  • Imprint: HQ
  • On Sale: 04/04/2023
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price:19.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Family Life / Marriage & Divorce
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Love & Romance
  • BISAC5 : FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Death, Grief, Bereavement

Never Forget You by Fiona Lucas

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.