Safe With You

by R.M. Ward

On Sale: 09/09/2022

Safe With You

by R.M. Ward

On Sale: 09/09/2022

Format:

About the Book

She should have been safe.
But she never came home.

‘A gripping thriller with characters I really cared about. Highly recommended’ C.S. Green

Kath has lived on the same London estate for decades. Lately she’s become friendly with the little girl next door, who is often left alone for hours at a time while her mum is at work.

They have a system. When Mina gets home from school to the empty flat, she knocks on the wall three times. Knock, knock, knock. I’m home safe and sound.

But one day Mina’s knock doesn’t come. Kath raises the alarm and the police begin the search. Kath was the only person looking out for Mina – now she might be the only one who can bring her home.

Unputdownable psychological suspense for fans of K.L. Slater, Shalini Boland and Louise Jensen.

Readers are GRIPPED by Safe With You

‘I thought I knew what the outcome was going to be I couldn’t have been more wrong. This is an exceptional thriller’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I could not put it down until I finished the last page!!! Original storyline, lots of intrigue, twists, and turns (I could not guess the ending). I devoured this.‘ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Twisty and unpredictable this book was gripping and let me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A gripping, unputdownable read that I devoured in a single afternoon’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Totally gripping suspense with lots of twists and turns truly enjoyed totally recommend’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘So many unexpected and explosive twists and stunning cliff hangers kept me glued to these pages. I sped through it unable to put it down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Critical Praise

Praise for R.M. Ward

‘I was completely gripped! The characters are so well drawn and the twists were shocking, yet completely plausible’ Keren David on <i>Safe With You</i>

‘A gripping thriller with characters I really cared about. Highly recommended’ C.S. Green on <i>Safe With You</i>

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008560256
  • ISBN 10: 0008560250
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 09/09/2022
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price:3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Crime
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Psychological

Safe With You by R.M. Ward

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.