An Image to Die For (Sam Dean Thriller, Book 4)

by Mike Phillips

On Sale: 11/22/2022

An Image to Die For (Sam Dean Thriller, Book 4)

by Mike Phillips

On Sale: 11/22/2022

Format:

About the Book

Behind the scenes of television production journalist-turned-investigator, Sam Dean, discovers greed, ugliness and murder.

When a TV producer offers journalist Sam Dean the job of tracking down a suspect in the brutal murder of a young woman and her child, he's reluctant to get involved. But when a colleague is stabbed to death on set, it’s clear something bigger is going on.

And when threatening anonymous notes start arriving, Sam is forced to dig for the truth…

Standing astride 1980s London’s sharp racial divides, An Image to Die For is a crime thriller perfect for fans of S.A. Cosby and Walter Mosley.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008542948
  • ISBN 10: 0008542945
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 11/22/2022
  • Pages: 288
  • List Price:19.99 CAD

An Image to Die For (Sam Dean Thriller, Book 4) by Mike Phillips

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.