The Beekeeper at Elderflower Grove

by Jaimie Admans

On Sale: 07/15/2022

The Beekeeper at Elderflower Grove

by Jaimie Admans

On Sale: 07/15/2022

Format:

About the Book

‘This book really captured my heart and filled it with so much joy, I just couldn't put the book down. I can't wait to get stuck in to more of Jaimie's books.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Her new start is about to bee-gin!

Having moved into her mum’s spare room after a disastrous break-up, Kayleigh Harwood is desperate for a fresh start. When she sees an opening for a new beekeeper at Elderflower Grove she jumps at the chance – despite not knowing a thing about bees…

The abandoned manor house holds a mystery of its own – the previous owner vanished years ago – and locals have been inventing stories about the manor ever since. Unable to resist the urge to look around, Kayleigh is shocked to find drop-dead-gorgeous gardener Carey living inside!

Carey explains that the house and surrounding land is at risk of being demolished, endangering the bees, and he has been staying there to protect it.

Convinced the secret of the house holds the key to saving Elderflower Grove’s bees, Kayleigh is prepared to do everything she can to help. But is she ready to find her own happy-ever-after too…?

Escape to Elderflower Grove with this heart-warming summer holiday of a book! Fans of Heidi Swain, Trisha Ashley and Tilly Tennant will love this heart-warming read.

Readers LOVE The Beekeeper at Elderflower Grove!

‘Highly recommend this as a perfect escapist read, once I had started I couldn’t stop and read it in almost one sitting.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Thank you Jaimie for another amazing book.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Oh wow Jaimie Admans has done it again. I laughed, I cried whilst trying to work out the mysteries within the story.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved this book! Clear your diary for an afternoon or two in the garden and get reading…’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Jaimie Admans books always manage to grab you from the first page, and this wonderful book is no exception. I was drawn in by the magical, otherworldly atmosphere of the story.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008541521
  • ISBN 10: 0008541523
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 07/15/2022
  • Pages: 352
  • List Price:3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

The Beekeeper at Elderflower Grove by Jaimie Admans

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.