My Sister’s Child

by Karen Clarke

On Sale: 09/06/2022

My Sister’s Child

Enlarge Book Cover

My Sister’s Child

by Karen Clarke

On Sale: 09/06/2022

Format:

About the Book

‘Wow! This book cast suspicion on so many characters that I had no idea how it would turn out! The definition of the perfect suspense novel!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I promised her I'd protect him… and I'll do anything to keep him safe. 

Five years ago, my sister Rachel left her baby boy on my doorstep. A little bundle wrapped in blankets.

I loved him. I cared for him. I called him Noah and raised him as my own.

Rachel was full of secrets, and the truth about Noah was one we shared. A secret just between sisters.

Now, my sister is dead. The police say it was an accident… But I’m convinced that’s a lie.

I owe it to Rachel to uncover the truth… Even if I risk losing the family I’ve fought so hard for.

Dark family secrets rise to the surface in this utterly gripping and emotional page-turner! My Sister’s Child will keep you reading long into the night and is perfect for fans of Nicole Trope and Claire Amarti!

Readers LOVE My Sister’s Child!

‘A brilliant psychological thriller… the twists that happen will leave you on the edge of your seat.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Very fast paced, had me turning pages as I tore through it… Gave me chills. Solid five.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Had me hooked right from the start… I honestly cannot recommend this book enough!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An addictive and chilling read… great story, pace and development!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I was completely enthralled and the ending wow a huge twist I did not see coming at all!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Karen Clarke is an incredible writer… I had to keep reading as I needed to unravel the story further.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A tense and emotional read, with well-drawn, menacing and intriguing, characters.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Loved it!’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008525507
  • ISBN 10: 0008525501
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 09/06/2022
  • Pages: 352
  • List Price:19.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Psychological
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Noir

My Sister’s Child by Karen Clarke

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.