Interdimensional Explorers (Interdimensional Explorers)

by Lorraine Gregory

On Sale: 06/08/2023

Interdimensional Explorers (Interdimensional Explorers)

Enlarge Book Cover

Interdimensional Explorers (Interdimensional Explorers)

by Lorraine Gregory

illustrated by Jo Lindley

On Sale: 06/08/2023

Format:

About the Book

The first in a brand-new sensationally spacey, action-packed and adventure-filled middle grade series written by the incredible Lorraine Gregory – perfect for fans of MG Leonard and David Baddiel!

Nothing exciting ever happens on twelve-year-old Danny’s estate. That is until he falls through a locker in his grandad’s workshop and finds himself in an Interdimensional Lost Property Office! And – even weirder – his new boss is a giant purple squid on a segway!

Now Danny, best mate Modge and annoying cousin Inaaya find themselves in charge of returning alien items to all corners of the universe. But someone – or something – is determined to stop them. And there’s NOTHING these evil aliens won’t stop at to achieve complete multi-dimensional domination . . . even trapping Danny and his friends on a planet a million light years away from Earth.

If the fate of the entire multiverse was in your hands, what would YOU do?

Critical Praise

LoveReading4Kids June 2023 Book of the Month:

Looking for engaging fiction that will satisfy readers who love space, tech and all-out adventure? Look no further than Lorraine Gregory’s Interdimensional Explorers. With a cast of varied, relatable characters, and Jo Lindley’s expressive illustrations providing additional comic flair, this fast-paced story sets up a new series in spectacular, space-tastic style!

“Lorraine Gregory’s stories sparkle with heart, truth and imagination, with the most wondrous creatures to delight and enchant young readers, and relatable characters which all children can see themselves in.” Vashti Hardy, author of the Brightstorm series

Books for Topics August book of the month
‘Lorraine Gregory never fails to please. Children who love narrative-driven action will enjoy this book…’

“Lorraine’s work brims with imagination, wit, and warmth. Interdimensional Explorers is going to excite and delight readers!” Jennifer Killick, author of the Dread Wood series

"Lorraine’s writing is always perfection! By turns hilarious and heartbreaking and never disappoints!” James Nicol, author of Spell Tailors

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008508234
  • ISBN 10: 0008508232
  • Imprint: Farshore
  • On Sale: 06/08/2023
  • Pages: 288
  • List Price:12.99 CAD
  • Ages: 8 to 12
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Science & Technology
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Monsters
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Science Fiction / Alien Contact

Interdimensional Explorers (Interdimensional Explorers) by Lorraine Gregory, Jo Lindley

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.