The Perfect House

by R.P. Bolton

On Sale: 09/29/2021

The Perfect House

by R.P. Bolton

On Sale: 09/29/2021

Format:

About the Book

'OMG… What A Read!!!!' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Their perfect home – or their worst nightmare?

A FRESH START
Ellie knows she has found her dream home – number six Moss Lane. The place she and Tom can settle down, raise their new baby and start again.

A DARK SECRET
But why do their new neighbours think they’re so brave for moving in? Why are Ellie’s keys never where she left them? And why can she hear strange noises in the night that Tom can’t?

A LIVING NIGHTMARE
Suddenly their dream house no longer feels so perfect and when Ellie learns the truth about number six’s dark past – a truth that Tom has been keeping secret from her – she no longer knows who she can trust.

She thought they’d finally found their forever home, but will it tear them apart instead?

A gripping new psychological thriller that will have your heart racing. You won’t be able to put it down! Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jackie Kabler.

Praise for The Perfect House

Wow!!!! What a book!!! I was gripped from start to finish!!!!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow. All the wows . . . I couldn't believe my eyes when I was reading this book . . . everyone must read it ’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A stunning thrill ride of a novel! Left me speechless and thinking about it long after I’d finished it. A must-read!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Like nothing I’ve read before! A fantastic thriller with intriguing characters, I read it in one sitting. A must read!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Absolutely incredible! You will not be able to put this book down… I was just sorry it ended!!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gripping and genuinely creepy’ Cass Green, Sunday Times bestselling author

Will leave your heart racing!’ Karin Nordin

‘Tense and creepy, with a mystery that grips you and doesn't let go – a totally absorbing read’ Sarah Clarke, author of A Mother Never Lies

Critical Praise

‘Gripping, well written and genuinely creepy’ Cass Green, <i>Sunday Times</i> bestselling author

‘<i>The Perfect House</i> is a nail-biting deep dive of paranoia and tension that had me rushing to turn the page! A chilling, nerve-wracking debut that will leave your heart racing! This novel latches on and refuses to let go’ Karin Nordin, author of <i>Last One Alive</i>

‘Wow. All the wows . . . I couldn't believe my eyes when I was reading this book. It's a good novel and I think everyone must read it. It has larger than life characters, wow narration and of course a terrifying ending’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A stunning thrill ride of a novel! Left me speechless and thinking about it long after I’d finished it. A must read!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Increasingly tense and creepy’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘There’s a sense of unease that grows as the plot progresses that is magically done and like nothing I’ve read before! A fantastic thriller with intriguing characters, I read it in one sitting. A must read!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A thrilling story that keeps you reading until you reach the shocking ending’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A gripping story that I couldn’t put down’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Kept me guessing and I read it in 2 days flat! Would recommend!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An engaging and chilling suspense . . . Tense and compelling’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008503772
  • ISBN 10: 000850377X
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 09/29/2021
  • Pages: 336
  • List Price:3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Domestic
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Family Life / Marriage & Divorce
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Psychological
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural

The Perfect House by R.P. Bolton

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.