A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3 (A Wedding at Sandy Cove, Book 3)

by Bella Osborne

On Sale: 06/22/2022

A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3 (A Wedding at Sandy Cove, Book 3)

by Bella Osborne

On Sale: 06/22/2022

Format:

About the Book

‘The fun, laughter, mysteries and on/off romances continue… So many laugh-out-loud moments… Wonderful characters… I can't wait to read the final instalment. I'm just loving this story!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ella’s dreams lie in tatters…

Ella has always held onto her faith in romance. Being in the business of weddings, how could she not? But her belief in true love has been well and truly shattered, by the people she trusted most.

To make matters worse, the successful launch of her bridal business has been sabotaged by the spread of false and nasty rumours about her. But who could have done such a terrible thing?

With her best friend’s wedding now only days away, it seems the worst has happened when a last-minute beauty treatment turns the bride’s skin a bright shade of frog green.

Then something much bigger puts the whole wedding in jeopardy.

Will Brittany finally get to say ‘I do’? And how will Ella react when an unexpected guest arrives to turn everything on its head: the ex who broke her heart…

The third instalment of this totally addictive summer read, full of laugh-out-loud moments, romance and friendship. Fans of Cathy Bramley, Katie Fforde and Milly Johnson will be totally hooked from the very first page.

Readers are loving Part Three of A Wedding at Sandy Cove:

I am so hooked on this four-part serial… Bella Osborne has written another smash hit for me. I cannot wait to read the next part in this serial’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely love this book… I love the characters… Brilliant… Bella Osborne gets better with every new book. Cannot wait for Part Four’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I devoured it in one sitting!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A fabulous third part to A Wedding at Sandy Cove. I’m so looking forward to Part Four to see how it ends and who gets their happy ever after! I love Bella Osborne’s books and she never fails to deliver’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fun summer read. I cannot wait for Part Four’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These little instalments are only like wine. They keep getting better & better with time!… Fun, sweet… Heart-warming novel!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘These short novellas are quick easy escapism… always leave you wanting more… Perfect summer holiday or beach reads’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An absolute joy Absolutely loved this instalment, warm likeable characters…. Can’t wait to see how this ends’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘There’s more drama afoot for Ella in Part Three… I loved this instalment it will make you laugh and cringe and I can highly recommend it’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Critical Praise

<b>Your favourite authors adore Bella Osborne! </b>

‘A page-turning summer sensation!’ <b>Nicola May</b>

‘Instantly engaging, witty and brilliantly written.’ <b>Phillipa Ashley</b>

‘Fast-paced, spirited and fun.’ <b>Heidi Swain</b>

‘An utterly lovely, heart-warming tale of love, friendship and jam. Had me completely hooked.’<b> Holly Martin</b>

'Full of hope, heart and a fabulous feisty heroine that I was rooting for from start to finish – I couldn't put it down!' <b>Zara Stoneley</b>

‘Pure escapism – full of wit, warmth, humour, and a moving look at the friendships and relationships that make us all tick.’ <b>Debbie Johnson</b>

‘Bella Osborne has such a nice touch with description … I was utterly charmed.’ <b>Sue Moorcroft</b>

‘I really enjoy Bella Osborne’s books.’ <b>Katie Fforde</b>

-

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008464981
  • ISBN 10: 0008464987
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 06/22/2022
  • Pages: 100
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Short Stories (single author)
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Friendship

A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3 (A Wedding at Sandy Cove, Book 3) by Bella Osborne

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.