Escape to Honeysuckle Hall

by Rebecca Raisin

On Sale: 08/05/2021

Escape to Honeysuckle Hall

by Rebecca Raisin

On Sale: 08/05/2021

Format:

About the Book

‘A charming page-turner of a book. This is a delightful story of new beginnings…Definitely not to be missed!’ – Bella Osborne, bestselling author of Meet Me at Pebble Beach

A fresh start brings a second chance at love…

When Orly’s boyfriend and business partner dumps her for a celebrity fling, she finds solace in tacos, tequila and tears. One terrible hangover later, she’s packed her bags and swapped her London apartment for the overgrown grounds of Honeysuckle Hall.

After years spent catering to others’ whims, Orly is going after what she wants: a simpler life, surrounded by nature. Her plan to set up countryside retreats for burned-out city-dwellers means she soon has the social life she’s been dreaming of – and gorgeous carpenter Leo is always around when she needs something fixed…

As Orly’s new life blossoms, so does her friendship with Leo, and she wonders if she’s finally found somewhere to put down roots – until she discovers a series of anonymous notes, warning her off. Was she wrong to trust Leo? Or is someone else trying to sabotage her future?

A heartwarming romance full of humour and friendship, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Escape to Honeysuckle Hall!

A story with a LOT of heart… a truly wonderful cast of characters!’ – Lucy Coleman, bestselling author of Summer in Provence

Exuberant and funny… refreshing as a breath of country air, it warmed my heart like a summer's day.’ – Jane Linfoot, bestselling author of The Little Cornish Kitchen

‘This is the perfect comfort read!… Grab a comfy sofa, a cuppa and curl up with this gorgeous book. Highly recommended.’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Rebecca Raisin is becoming my go-to author when I need a cozy romance to cuddle up with…’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Absolutely adored this book, what a brilliant read… Would highly recommend.’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘It was a delightful read from start to finish and I highly recommend.’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

I loved everything about it…’ – NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

<b>Praise for Rebecca Raisin:</b>

‘A <b>poignant and whimsical</b> second-chance-at-love story.’ Susan Mallery, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author of <i>Sisters by Choice</i>

‘A <b>heart-warming adventure</b> that <b>sweeps you along</b>.’ <i>Woman’s Weekly</i>

<b>‘WONDERFUL! I could not put this book down!</b>… A book to warm your heart and spirit you away to a brighter place. <b>5 big glittering gold stars! I love it!</b>’ Colleen Coleman, bestselling author of <i>Don’t Stop Me Now</i>

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008456993
  • ISBN 10: 0008456992
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 08/05/2021
  • Pages: 320
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Friendship
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Contemporary Women

Escape to Honeysuckle Hall by Rebecca Raisin

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.