St. Peter’s Mystery

by Jeroen Windmeijer

On Sale: 09/16/2021

St. Peter’s Mystery

by Jeroen Windmeijer

On Sale: 09/16/2021

Format:

About the Book

The brand new unmissable adventure novel for fans of Scott Mariani, Dan Brown and Daniel Silva

‘The ingenious construction of the ivory box would ensure that neither wind nor water, earth nor fire would ever defile its precious contents.’

Leiden, Holland, 1996

For historian Peter de Haan and graduate student Judith Cherev, a visit to a local archaeological site to inspect a two-thousand-year-old bronze mask turns into disaster when lead archaeologist Thomas Konijnenberg is found lying in a pool of blood.

Just hours before Thomas had unearthed an ivory casket, far more valuable than anything else found at the site. But he is not alone – someone else knows the value of the precious find.

With Thomas’s life hanging in the balance, he entrusts the box to Peter and Judith for safe keeping. What they discover within the casket will lead them to the beginning of Christianity and expose a secret that will change history. But there are those who will go to great efforts to prevent the story going public, no matter what the cost.

See what readers are saying about Jeroen’s gripping historical fiction

‘Well plotted . . . the characters are engaging’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Outstanding, thought provoking’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Intricate, intelligent and informative’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘If you like Dan Brown you will absolutely LOVE [Jeroen Windmeijer]’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008455149
  • ISBN 10: 0008455147
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 09/16/2021
  • Pages: 416
  • List Price:2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Christian / Biblical
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Historical
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Historical
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Crime

St. Peter’s Mystery by Jeroen Windmeijer

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.